Chinese Zodiac

The Chinese zodiac of twelve animal signs represents twelve different types of personality. The zodiac traditionally begins with the sign of the Rat, and there are many stories about the Origins of the Chinese Zodiac which explain why this is so.

Each of the 12 animals (Rat, Ox, Tigger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig) are governed by an element plus a Yin Yang Direction.

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.